AAI Awards

Special Award – 34 Palmerstown Road – Boyd Cody Architects
Special Mention – The Narrow House, Dun Laoghaire – Architecture Republic
Special Mention – St James Clontarf – Boyd Cody Architects

OPUS Awards
Commended – Maytree House, Enniskerry – ODOS Architects

Haeuser Award 

FKL Architects – Private House, Dublin 4

This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok